Archive of Excellence

2020

Congratulations to the 2020 Digital Portfolio Winners!

1st Place Winner: Kaitlyn Mills: http://kaitmorimills.agnesscott.org
2nd Place Winner: Gwyn Rush: https://gwynrush.agnesscott.org
3rd Place Winner: Eve Barrett: http://evecrea.agnesscott.org

The Top 4-8, alphabetically:
Claire Moore: https://clairemmoore.agnesscott.org
Gwen Kirschke: http://gkirschke.agnesscott.org
Emma Olson: http://emmagolson.agnesscott.org
Taylor Parks: http://tayloraparks.agnesscott.org
Mihika Rao: http://mihikarao.agnesscott.org

Student Receiving Honorable Mention:
Adena Adams: https://amadams.agnesscott.org
Antonella Basso: http://abasso.agnesscott.org
Sydney Y.K. Brown: http://sydneyykbrown.agnesscott.org
Zoie Moore: http://zmoore.agnesscott.org
Kayla Spinks: https://kspinks.agnesscott.org
Leah Trotman: https://ltrotman.agnesscott.org
Charlotte Ward: http://cward.agnesscott.org
Arin Yost: http://ayost.agnesscott.org

To view this year’s Digital Portfolio Archive of Excellence, visit http://www.dpshowcase.cdvl.agnesscott.org

2019

Top Portfolios:
#1.CJ Mongomery: https://cmontgomery.agnesscott.org/
#2. Lizzie Apel: http://lizzieapel.agnesscott.org/
#3. Alexis Doss:  https://alexisdoss.agnesscott.org/

The Top 4-10 (in no particular order):
Kristina Kimball: http://kristinakimball.agnesscott.org/ 
Emma McKeon: https://emckeon.agnesscott.org/
Hannah Piecuch: http://hannahpiecuch.agnesscott.org/
Abigail Stern: http://astern.agnesscott.org/
Jacqueline Yarbough: https://jacquelineayarbough.agnesscott.org/ 
Sylvia Marshall: https://smarshall.agnesscott.org/
Alexia Crockett: http://acrockett2020.agnesscott.org/education/ 

Our Honorable Mentions:
Amanda Burns: http://aburns.agnesscott.org/
Daney Flanagan: http://daney.agnesscott.org/
Quynh Nguyen: quynhnguyen.agnesscott.org

To view this year’s Digital Portfolio Archive of Excellence, 
visit http://www.dpshowcase.cdvl.agnesscott.org/2019-archive-of-excellence/

2018

Congratulations to the following seniors for placing in the Digital Portfolio Showcase:

Mallika Balakrishnan – First Place Winner
Dais Johnston – Second Place Winner
Zoe Katz – Third Place Winner

The following seniors are among the top 10 finalists from the class of 2019.

Congratulations to:
Nicole Gilkeson
Jordan Keesler
Tisiya Mahoro
Lydia Mathis
Rachel Steinberg
Elizabeth Wolfe
Maria Zetina

The following portfolios also received honorable mention:

Katie Curtin
Amira Daugherty
Sydney Popsuj
Esme Rodehaver
Kierstynn Schulze

To view this year’s Digital Portfolio Archive of Excellence, 
visit http://www.dpshowcase.cdvl.agnesscott.org/2018-archive-of-excellence/

Thank you to the students, faculty, staff, judges, and President Zak for supporting our outstanding seniors.

css.php