2019 Finalists and Winners

1st place

2nd place

3rd place

CJ - 2019 winner
Lizzie - 2nd Place Winner
Alexis - 3rd Place Winner
Kristina Kimball
Emma McKeon
Hannah Piecuch
Abigail Stern
Jacqueline Yarbough
Sylvia Marshall
Alexia Crockett

Honorable Mentions

Quynh Nguyen - Honorable Mention
Amanda Burns - Honorable Mention
Daney Flanagan - Honorable Mention

2019 judges & awards

This year’s judges included:

Michelle Easley, Fulton County Public Schools, Positive Push Press
Stephen Morse,  Mobry Research, Clinical Research Associate
Inga Willis, iMogul, Founder
Shannon Yarborough , SOL Design Company, Director of Business Development 
Tejal Desai, Emory Decatur Hospital, PA Anesthesist
Bobby Kassatly, Emory Decatur Hospital, PA Anesthesist  

This year’s awards included:

The top three winners received awards sponsored by ABC Research (Atlanta Biomedical Clinical Research) and Reclaim Hosting. The prizes for this year’s showcase included: Ebrik Gift Cards, Formal invitation to the CNN Morning Briefing, Free Domain Hosting for a year, 50$ Best Buy gift card, and New Beats headphones and Bluetooth speaker.